skip to content
Barreto.dev

🧙‍♂️ My first post

/ 1 min read

What brought me here?

My recent graduation from university has left me with a lot of time on my hands. I’ve been looking for new projects and hobbies that i’ve been wanting to do for a while but never had the time to do. One of these projects is this blog. I’ve always wanted to have a place to share my thoughts and ideas, and connect with others who have similar interests (And also improve my English level). I hope to use this blog to document my journey as a developer, and share my experiences and knowledge with others. I’m excited to see where this journey takes me, and I hope you’ll join me along the way.

Contact me

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to reach out to me on Twitter/X or LinkedIn.

I also have a e-mail, you can text me at Gabriel Barreto.